View the earlier version.Version 7.10

Due to business requirements, there may be occasions where an environment has to be deleted. The administrator can select the required environment and delete them. Please note that when an environment is deleted, all the data associated with the environment will be deleted from the database.


Before deleting an environment, you need to make sure the license for the environment is deactivated. Follow the steps shown here to deactivate a license. With an active license, when you try to delete an environment, you will see an error message as "The environment has active license, please deactivate the license via License screen first."


Once you have deactivated the license key, follow the steps as shown below to delete an environment:

  1. Log in to BizTalk360 (as a Super user)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click Environments and select the check box against the environment name
  4. Click Delete to delete the selected environment

Click the sliders to view the process of deleting an environment.