View the earlier version. Version 7.10


The User Access Policy - Settings Screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the application.


Viewing the normal users

To view the list of authorized normal users in the application,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar


super user page in biztalk360 biztalk user list with access details


Deleting the normal user

To delete the normal user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Click Delete against the normal user information. System will display a confirmation message as "Are you sure, you want to delete the selected user? The user profile may be in use."
  5. Click Yes to delete the normal user information


biztalk360 super user panel editing an user access policy warning message while deleting an user biztalk360 user access policy settings screen