View the earlier version.Version 7.10


The User Access Policy - Settings Screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the application. The administrator can edit the user information to add/remove access privileges in the application.


Viewing the user information

To view the list of authorized users in the application,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
biztalk360 super user screen biztalk360 users list

Editing the user information

The administrator can modify the user information to add/remove applications and permissions associated with the user profile. To edit the user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Click Edit against the user name
  5. Select the required applications  and user permissions for the user
  6. Click OK to save the information


Click the sliders to go through the process.


biztalk360 super user home page editing an user access policy settings user permissions to access biztalk application add permissions to a new user in biztalk360


Deleting the user information

To delete the user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Click Delete against the user name. System will display a confirmation message as "Are you sure, you want to delete the selected user? The user profile may be in use."
  5. Click Yes to delete the user information

Click the sliders to go through the process.


logged as biztalk360 super user deleting existing user in biztalk360 delete user warning message biztalk360 user list