View the latest version.Version 8.0

The administrators can choose to delete a configured environment depending on the business requirement.

IMPORTANT: Deleting an environment automatically deletes all the data associated with the environment. Say, the user access policies, event log data, monitoring alarm data, threshold data, and so on. Therefore you need to be very careful before deleting an environment.


To delete an environment, follow the steps as shown below: 

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super user)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click Environments/Licenses from the left menu bar
  4. Select the check box against the environment name and click Delete
  5. The environment gets deleted and BizTalk360 displays the message as "Environment Deleted Successfully"

Click the sliders to view the process of deleting an environment.


2014-09-01_1420.png