View the latest version.Version 8.0

The User Access Policy - Settings Screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the application.


Viewing the normal users

To view the list of authorized normal users in the application,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar


2014-07-25_1212.png

Deleting the normal user

To delete the normal user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Select the check box against the normal user information
  5. Click Delete. System will display a confirmation message as "Are you sure, you want to delete the selected user(s)? The user(s) profile may be in use."
  6. Click Yes to delete the normal user information

2014-07-25_1212.png