View the latest version.Version 8.0

The User Access Policy - Settings Screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the application.


Viewing the super users

To view the list of authorized super users in the application,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar


2014-07-25_1212.png 2014-07-29_1448.png

Deleting the super user

To delete the super user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Select the check box against the user name
  5. Click Delete. System will display a confirmation message as "Are you sure, you want to delete the selected user(s)? The user(s) profile may be in use."
  6. Click Yes to delete the super user information


2014-07-25_1212.png 2014-07-29_1414.png