View the latest version.Version 8.0

The User Access Policy - Settings Screen displays the list of users who have been authorized to access the application. The administrator can edit the user information to add/remove access privileges in the application.


Viewing the user information

To view the list of authorized users in the application,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar

2014-07-25_1212.png 2014-07-25_1125.png

Editing the user information

The administrator can modify the user information to add/remove applications and permissions associated with the user profile. To edit the user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Select the check box against the user name
  5. Click Edit
  6. Select the required applications and user permissions for the user
  7. Click OK to save the information


Click the slider to view the steps in editing the user information.


2014-07-25_1212.png

Deleting the user information

To delete the user information,

  1. Log in to the application (as a Super User)
  2. Click the Settings icon at the top of the page
  3. Click User Access Policy from the left menu bar
  4. Select the check box against the user name
  5. Click Delete. System will display a confirmation message as "Are you sure, you want to delete the selected user(s)? The user(s) profile may be in use."
  6. Click Yes to delete the user information


2014-07-25_1212.png